News

Three colleges embark on Merger Project

Three colleges embark on Merger Project

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Award hat-trick with Virtual School announcement

Award hat-trick with Virtual School announcement

Monday 27 September 2021

College shortlisted for more Awards

College shortlisted for more Awards

Tuesday 21 September 2021

West Highland College UHI works collaboratively in creation of national report on School-College Partnerships

West Highland College UHI works collaboratively in creation of national report on School-College Partnerships

Wednesday 15 September 2021

Book a place on our Taster Days throughout September

Book a place on our Taster Days throughout September

Tuesday 31 August 2021

College Staff and Student Recognised in Regional Student Association Awards

College Staff and Student Recognised in Regional Student Association Awards

Tuesday 17 August 2021

New centre offers manufacturing support and expertise at zero cost

New centre offers manufacturing support and expertise at zero cost

Monday 16 August 2021

Sustainable Construction classes for students with CLIMAVORE

Sustainable Construction classes for students with CLIMAVORE

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Scotland’s newest snorkel trail reveals Lochaber’s hidden depths

Scotland’s newest snorkel trail reveals Lochaber’s hidden depths

Tuesday 13 July 2021

Students across West Highlands showcase creative talents

Students across West Highlands showcase creative talents

Monday 21 June 2021

New digital marine map for visitors to explore Scotland’s west coast this summer

New digital marine map for visitors to explore Scotland’s west coast this summer

Thursday 10 June 2021

Virtual school initiative gains national recognition

Virtual school initiative gains national recognition

Monday 31 May 2021

Pilot Placement Scheme created for Countryside Ranger Students

Pilot Placement Scheme created for Countryside Ranger Students

Monday 24 May 2021

Virtual School, Virtually Anywhere shortlisted for award

Virtual School, Virtually Anywhere shortlisted for award

Monday 26 April 2021

Researchers offer creative funding to bring Highland and Island heritage to life

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Thinking of applying? Join our online drop in events to find out more.

Thinking of applying? Join our online drop in events to find out more.

Friday 16 April 2021

College plays vital role in connecting rural communities

College plays vital role in connecting rural communities

Monday 12 April 2021

West Coast story gathering events to run throughout March

West Coast story gathering events to run throughout March

Wednesday 3 March 2021

College team shares expertise with national audiences

College team shares expertise with national audiences

Tuesday 2 March 2021

Join our Highland Senior Phase online events from tonight

Wednesday 24 February 2021

Page   1    2 > >>